ABOUT US

Quality reflects our dignity, and technology reflects our wisdom!

All categories
/
>
Company Profile

Company Profile

  • Categories:About us
  • Time of issue:2019-09-05 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information
Jiangsu Xiabang Refrigeration Equipment Co., Ltd. is located in Xuxiake Town, the hometown of Mr. Xu Xiake, a famous geographer and traveler. Founded in June 2014, it is currently located in Qiaoqi Road, Qiaoqi Industrial Zone, Xuxiake Town, Jiangyin City, Jiangsu Province, China. No., is a machinery manufacturing and processing enterprise with air-conditioning equipment, industrial refrigeration equipment and shell and tube heat exchangers as its main products.
 
In September 2014, the company obtained the D1, D2 pressure vessel manufacturing license issued by the Jiangsu Bureau of Quality and Technical Supervision, and passed the ISO9001: 2008 quality management system certification and CE certification. The company has cooperated with Midea Group for many years, and was centrally controlled by Midea Group. The business department was awarded the title of "gold supplier"; in March 2018, it passed the ISO9001: 2015 quality management system certification; in July 2018, it successfully passed the China Chemical Equipment Association's D1 and D2 pressure vessel manufacturing license replacement certificate. The work was evaluated and a manufacturing license was obtained; in April 2019, the company was relocated from the Qiangtang area to the Qiaoqi Industrial Concentration Zone; in May of the same year, it was renamed as "Jiangsu Xiabang Refrigeration Equipment Co., Ltd.".
 
Since its establishment, Jiangsu Xiabang has been pursuing high quality and efficiency, while focusing on teamwork, down-to-earth, and caring dedication, and is committed to creating an army-like execution and a family-like happy working environment, forming a "Xiabang with its own characteristics" "Culture", and is willing to cooperate with people of insight from all walks of life in the future to continuously strengthen the construction, build a beautiful green home, and create a more influential and unique Xiabang.

 

xb

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

XIABANG REFRIGERATION
Mobile website

xiabang

CONTACTS

Jiangsu Xiabang Refrigeration Equipment Co., Ltd

Tel: +86-18936060873 / +86-510-86572899
Fax: +86-510-86572698
E-mail: 
853365579@qq.com
Add: No.3 Qiaohuang Road, Xuxiake Town, Jiangyin City, Jiangsu, China

CopyRight © 2019 Jiangsu Xiabang Refrigeration Equipment Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
苏ICP备19061473号-1  Powered by www.300.cn

关于夏邦

质量彰显我们的尊严,技术体现我们的智慧!

全部分类
/
>
公司简介

公司简介

  • 分类:关于夏邦
  • 发布时间:2019-09-05 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

  江苏夏邦制冷设备有限公司坐落于著名地理学家及旅行家徐霞客先生的故乡徐霞客镇,成立于二零一四年六月,现位于江阴市徐霞客镇峭岐工业区峭璜路3号,是一家以空调设备、工业制冷设备、壳管式换热器为主要产品的机械制造、加工企业。

  2014年9月公司取得江苏省质量技术监督局核发的D1、D2级压力容器制造许可证,并通过了ISO9001:2008质量管理体系认证、CE认证;公司和美的集团合作多年,被美的集团中央空调事业部评为“金质供应商”称号;2018年3月通过了ISO9001:2015质量管理体系认证;2018年7月顺利通过中国化工装备协会对我司的D1、D2级压力容器制造许可换证评审工作并取得了制造许可证;2019年4月公司从璜塘区域搬迁至峭岐工业集中区;同年5月更名为“江苏夏邦制冷设备有限公司。

  江苏夏邦成立至今,一直追求高品质、高效率,同时注重团队合作、脚踏实地、关怀奉献的精神,致力于打造军队般的执行力,家庭般的幸福工作环境,形成具有自身特色的“夏邦文化”,今后愿与社会各界有识之士携手合作,不断强化建设,共建美好绿色家园,打造一个更有影响力、更加独特的夏邦。
 

xb

扫二维码用手机看

江苏夏邦制冷设备有限公司
与您携手共赢,共创美好未来

xiabang

联系信息

江苏夏邦制冷设备有限公司

联系电话:18936060873 / 0510-86572899(周先生)
传真:0510-86572698
电邮:
853365579@qq.com
地址:江苏省江阴市霞客镇峭璜路3号

CopyRight © 2019 江苏夏邦制冷设备有限公司 All Rights Reserved.
苏ICP备19061473号-1  网站建设:中企动力 江阴