PRODUCTS

Mainly produces air-conditioning equipment, industrial refrigeration equipment, and shell-and-tube heat exchangers

Product Categories

All categories

No.3 Qiaohuang Road, Xuxiake Town, Jiangyin City, Jiangsu, China

Seawater condenser

Seawater condenser, English name: Seawater condenser, also known as seawater cooler or seawater heat exchanger. Its superior corrosion resistance and aging resistance make it widely used in offshore oil, marine air conditioners, marine refrigeration equipment, chemical, pickling, electroplating, medicine, anodizing and other industries. At the same time, because of its excellent temperature resistance, it is suitable for both For steam heating, but also for hot water heating.
Retail price
0.0
Market price
0.0
Number of views:
1000
Product serial number
Quantity
-
+
Stock:
1
Product details
Parameters
Seawater condenser, English name: Seawater condenser, also known as seawater cooler or seawater heat exchanger. Its superior corrosion resistance and aging resistance make it widely used in offshore oil, marine air conditioners, marine refrigeration equipment, chemical, pickling, electroplating, medicine, anodizing and other industries. At the same time, because of its excellent temperature resistance, it is suitable for both For steam heating, but also for hot water heating.
 
1. Material selection:
Depending on the composition of the seawater, the material selection requirements of the condenser tube are different. Clean seawater is not the same as polluted seawater.
The seawater condenser is usually a horizontal shell and tube type. The material of the condenser is usually HAl77-2 aluminum brass, BFe10-1-1 (Cu90-Ni10), BFe30-1-1 (Cu70-Ni30) copper-nickel alloy and Ti titanium Alloy tube ... The copper head material of the condenser is made of ZCuAl9Mn2 bronze alloy. The shell and tube can be made of 316L stainless steel or Q345 and 16MnR low carbon steel pipe according to different requirements, and titanium alloy composite materials can also be used.
2. Corrosion-resistant treatment:
The end caps are made of cast iron or carbon steel, then a thick paste epoxy coal tar pitch primer, two thick paste epoxy coal tar top coats are painted on the seawater side, and an aluminum alloy is set (performance requirements according to GB4948-85) Anode device, obvious anticorrosive effect
The material of the tube sheet or its composite layer in contact with seawater shall be consistent with the tube material.
In order to increase the corrosion resistance of the condenser tube of the seawater condenser, we have done a corresponding pre-film treatment. Through comprehensive tests, we found that the seawater condenser with pre-film treatment has a significantly reduced corrosion rate every 10,000 hours.
Scan the QR code to read on your phone
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table
Previous
Next

XIABANG REFRIGERATION
Mobile website

xiabang

CONTACTS

Jiangsu Xiabang Refrigeration Equipment Co., Ltd

Tel: +86-18936060873 / +86-510-86572899
Fax: +86-510-86572698
E-mail: 
853365579@qq.com
Add: No.3 Qiaohuang Road, Xuxiake Town, Jiangyin City, Jiangsu, China

CopyRight © 2019 Jiangsu Xiabang Refrigeration Equipment Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
苏ICP备19061473号-1  Powered by www.300.cn

产品中心

公司主要生产空调设备、工业制冷设备、壳管式换热器,产品品种多、规格全

首页 > 产品详情

产品分类

全部分类

江苏省江阴市霞客镇峭璜路3号

18936060873(王经理)

0510-86572899

冷凝器蒸发器组合

本公司生产的制冷用壳管式换热器,从选择换热管性能,通径大小,结构形式,排列方式,到确定管箱组合形式,以及采用新的密封材料和密封方法,进行了多方面优化设计,综合技术性能处于国内先进水平。
零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
浏览量:
1000
产品编号
数量
-
+
库存:
1
产品详细
参数
海水冷凝器,英文名称:Seawater condenser,亦称为海水冷却器或海水热交换器。超强的耐蚀防老化性能使其广泛应用于海洋石油、船用空调,船用冷冻冷藏设备,化工、酸洗、电镀、医药、阳极氧化等行业,同时,由于其耐温性能极佳,既适用于蒸汽加热,亦适用于热水加热。
 
 1、选材:
根据海水的成分不通,冷凝管的选材要求而不同。在清洁的淡海水跟污染的海水不一样。
通常海水冷凝器为卧式壳管式,冷凝管材料通常是HAl77-2铝黄铜、BFe10-1-1(Cu90-Ni10)、BFe30-1-1(Cu70-Ni30)铜镍合金和Ti钛合金管.。冷凝器铜封头材料采用ZCuAl9Mn2青铜合金,壳管可以按要求不同采用316L不锈钢或者Q345以及16MnR低碳钢管,还可以采用钛合金复合材料.
2、耐腐蚀处理:
端盖采用铸铁或碳钢,则在海水侧涂刷一道厚浆型环氧煤沥青底漆,两道厚浆型环氧煤沥青面漆,同时设置铝合金(性能要求按GB4948- 85)牺牲阳极装置,防腐作用明显
管板或其接触海水的复合层材料应与管材保持一致。
为增加海水冷凝器的冷凝管的耐腐蚀性,我们做了相应的预膜处理。通过综合试验,我们发现做了预膜处理的海水冷凝器,每10000小时运行的腐蚀率明显下降。
扫二维码用手机看
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
上一个

新闻资讯

江苏夏邦制冷设备有限公司
与您携手共赢,共创美好未来

xiabang

联系信息

江苏夏邦制冷设备有限公司

联系电话:18936060873 / 0510-86572899(王先生)
传真:0510-86572698
电邮:
853365579@qq.com
地址:江苏省江阴市霞客镇峭璜路3号

CopyRight © 2019 江苏夏邦制冷设备有限公司 All Rights Reserved.
苏ICP备19061473号-1  网站建设:中企动力 江阴